Ota yhteyttä!

Koko Suomi
Mira Kokko
045 114 1044
mira.kokko@pyoraliitto.fi

Tavoitat meidät myös Facebook-sivuiltamme.

Paikalliset yhteystiedot
Kaupungeissa on yksi pyörä, ellei sulkeissa ole toista numeroa.

Harjavalta – Kirsi Leppänen, kirsi.leppanen @ harjavalta.fi
Hollola (2)- Jussi Waajakoski, jussi.waajakoski @ huili.fi
Hyvinkää – Mirka Valli, mirka.valli @ hyvinkaa.fi
Ikaalinen – Antero Kolu, antero.kolu @ ikaalinen.fi
Jyväskylä – Japa ry, toimisto @ japary.fi
Järvenpää  – Sanna Salminen sanna.s.salminen @ jarvenpaa.fi
Kokkola  – Anne Raatikainen, anne.raatikainen @ kokkola.fi
Kolari  – Marja Nikkinen, marja.nikkinen @ kolari.fi
Kotka  – Johanna Sipari, johanna.sipari @ kotka.fi
Mäntyharju (2) – Päivi Matilainen, paivi.matilainen @ hotmail.com
Oulu – Aila Eteläinen, aila.etelainen @ hotmail.com
Riihimäki (3) – Tanja Viitamäki, tanja.viitamaki @ kotokartanosaatio.fi
Rovaniemi – Elina Vieno, elina.vieno @ rovaniemenneuvokas.fi
Sastamala  – Jari Heinonen, jari.heinonen @ tupahoiva.com
Sipoo – Helena Räsänen, helena.rasanen @ sipoo.fi
Tampere (4) – Pertti Suomela, pertti.suomela@ gmail.com
Tornio   – Juuli Rimpisalo, info @ hopeahovi.fi
Vaasa ja Mustasaari  – Paula Kullas, paula.kullas @ gmail.com
Vantaa (2) – Launo Tuuri, ltuuri @ gmail.com


 

Tampere4
Kuva: Tiina Puputti